Term Dates and Calendar

Term Dates

Please note all dates are subject to change.

Autumn 2021

Boarders Wednesday 8 September - Wednesday 15 December
Day Boys Thursday 9 September - Tuesday 14 December
Exeat 1 Friday 1 October (pm) -
Monday 4 October (pm) / Tuesday 5 October (am)
Half Term Saturday 16 October (after games) -
Sunday 31 October (pm) / Monday 1 November (am)
Exeat 2 Friday 19 November (pm) -
Monday 22 November (pm) / Tuesday 23 November (am)

 

Spring 2022

Boarders Monday 10 January - Thursday 24 March
Day Boys Tuesday 11 January - Wednesday 23 March
Exeat 1 Friday 28 January (pm) -
Sunday 30 January (pm) / Monday 31 January (am)
Half Term Friday 11 February (pm) -
Sunday 20 February (pm) / Monday 21 February (am)
Exeat 2 Friday 4 March (pm) -
Sunday 6 March (pm) / Monday 7 March (am)

 

Summer 2022

Boarders Wednesday 20 April - Wednesday 6 July
Day Boys Thursday 21 April - Wednesday 6 July
Exeat 1 Friday 29 April (pm) -
Monday 2 May (pm) / Tuesday 3 May (am)
Half Term Friday 27 May (pm) -
Sunday 5 June (pm) / Monday 6 June (am)
Exeat 2 Friday 24 June (pm) -
Sunday 26 June (pm) / Monday 27 June (am)

 

Autumn 2022 (provisional)

Boarders Wednesday 7 September - Friday 16 December
Day Boys Thursday 8 September - Thursday 15 December
Exeat 1 Friday 30 September (pm) -
Monday 3 October (pm) / Tuesday 4 October (am)
Half Term Saturday 22 October (after games) -
Sunday 6 November (pm) / Monday 7 November (am)
Exeat 2 Friday 25 November (pm) -
Monday 28 November (pm) / Tuesday 29 November (am)

 

Spring 2023 (provisional)

Boarders Tuesday 10 January - Friday 24 March
Day Boys Wednesday 11 January - Thursday 23 March
Exeat 1 Friday 27 January (pm) -
Sunday 29 January (pm) / Monday 30 January (am)
Half Term Friday 10 February (pm) -
Sunday 19 February (pm) / Monday 20 February (am)
Exeat 2 Friday 3 March (pm) -
Sunday 5 March (pm) / Monday 6 March (am)

 

Summer 2023 (provisional)

Boarders Wednesday 19 April - Wednesday 5 July
Day Boys Thursday 20 April - Wednesday 5 July
Exeat 1 Friday 28 April (pm) -
Monday 1 May (pm) / Tuesday 2 May (am)
Half Term Friday 26 May (pm) -
Sunday 4 June (pm) / Monday 5 June (am)
Exeat 2 Friday 23 June (pm) -
Sunday 25 June (pm) / Monday 26 June (am)

 

Calendar